RocketPlay review

#25 of 50 overall, scored 6.7 out of 10 on catalogue, bonus, licence, extras and payout speed.

6.7 / 10 #25 of 50 overall Since 2020Licence publishedInstallable appnetwork of Dama N.V.

RocketPlay dates from 2020 and it is operated by network of Dama N.V.

The opening offer comes to 100%, 100 free spins, and the cashier does not state how long a withdrawal takes.

It publishes a licence number (OGL/2024/1307/0748), which is the only form of Curaçao paperwork that still means anything after the 2023 LOK reform. There are documented complaints about the ID check stalling withdrawals.

The lobby we captured held about 126 games, of which 11 are titles we track, and the shelf is supplied by Booongo, BGaming, Belatra, Betsoft and 9 more. Deposits run through Bank Transfer, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Mastercard and 4 more.

What works, what does not

In its favour

  • Publishes a licence number you can look up (OGL/2024/1307/0748)
  • Welcome package: 100%, 100 free spins
  • Stocks 11 of the 30 games we track
  • Demo play is advertised, so games can be tried for nothing
  • Runs tournaments regularly
  • Installable web app for phones

Against it

  • Documented player complaints about the identity check
  • Does not state how long a withdrawal takes

The lobby as we found it

RocketPlay lobby
RocketPlay as we captured it in October 2026.

Games we checked for on this site

11 of the 30 titles we track turned up in this lobby.

Studios behind the lobby

Studios we could confirm in the catalogue.

Ways to pay

Methods listed by the cashier when we looked.

What players say about RocketPlay

5 reviews left by Australian players, averaging 7.7 out of 10.

Riley D. July 2026 6.1

Nowhere on RocketPlay does it say how long a withdrawal takes. That is a strange thing to leave out, and it turned out to mean longer than I would have chosen.

Nell C. October 2026 7.3

There is usually a tournament running at RocketPlay, and the leaderboards are not padded out with bots as far as I can tell. Prizes are modest rather than life-changing.

Thea Z. July 2026 7.7

RocketPlay pulls from 13 of the studios I recognise, so the lobby is not one supplier wearing different hats. That matters more than the total game count.

Rory Z. April 2026 8.2

The loyalty side of RocketPlay is more than a points bar — cashback actually landed, and it landed without my having to ask for it.

Panos T. April 2026 9.2

RocketPlay publishes its licence number (OGL/2024/1307/0748) where you can actually read it, and it checks out. After the Curacao rules changed that is a real distinction, not a badge.

Questions people ask about RocketPlay

Is RocketPlay licensed?
It publishes a licence number (OGL/2024/1307/0748), which is the only form of Curaçao paperwork that still means anything after the 2023 LOK reform.
What does RocketPlay give new players?
The welcome package is 100%, 100 free spins. We take these figures from the operator’s own pages; wagering terms change often, so check them in the cashier before you deposit.
How long do withdrawals take at RocketPlay?
It does not state how long a withdrawal takes. Documented complaints suggest the identity check is where delays actually happen.
Can I play the games you review at RocketPlay?
We found 11 of the 30 titles we track in this lobby.
Where does RocketPlay place in your table?
#25 of 50 overall, on a score of 6.7 out of 10. Every part of that number is shown on this page.