Lucky Elf Casino review

#20 of 50 overall, scored 6.9 out of 10 on catalogue, bonus, licence, extras and payout speed.

6.9 / 10 #20 of 50 overall Since 2022Licence publishedACMA recordInstallable appMetlait SRL (formerly Hollycorn N.V.)

Lucky Elf Casino dates from 2022 and it belongs to Metlait SRL (formerly Hollycorn N.V.), which runs 8 sites in this table.

The opening offer comes to up to A$20,000, 500 free spins, and the cashier does not state how long a withdrawal takes.

It publishes a licence number (0000064), which is the only form of Curaçao paperwork that still means anything after the 2023 LOK reform. The Australian regulator has named it in enforcement action. We found no documented complaints about its identity checks.

The lobby we captured held about 36 games, of which 3 are titles we track, and the shelf is supplied by BGaming, Belatra, Booongo, Evoplay and 4 more. Deposits run through Mastercard, Neosurf, Neteller, Skrill and 1 more.

What works, what does not

In its favour

  • Publishes a licence number you can look up (0000064)
  • No documented complaints about identity checks
  • Welcome package: up to A$20,000, 500 free spins
  • Runs tournaments regularly
  • Installable web app for phones

Against it

  • Named in Australian regulator enforcement action
  • Does not state how long a withdrawal takes
  • No demo mode found — games open for real money only
  • One of 8 near-identical sister brands from the same operator

The lobby as we found it

Lucky Elf Casino lobby
Lucky Elf Casino as we captured it in October 2026.

Games we checked for on this site

3 of the 30 titles we track turned up in this lobby.

Studios behind the lobby

Studios we could confirm in the catalogue.

Ways to pay

Methods listed by the cashier when we looked.

What players say about Lucky Elf Casino

5 reviews left by Australian players, averaging 7.8 out of 10.

Lachlan C. September 2026 6.2

No demo mode anywhere on Lucky Elf Casino, so the only way to learn a game here is to fund it. Plenty of other sites let you spin first.

Cooper L. August 2026 7.4

Counted somewhere around 36 games in the Lucky Elf Casino lobby. Plenty of them are filler, but the shelf is deep enough that I have not run out of things to try.

Lewis O. March 2026 7.8

Lucky Elf Casino is quick on a phone, the balance is always visible, and nothing popped up over the top of a game while I was in it.

Dilani A. May 2026 8.6

Lucky Elf Casino publishes its licence number (0000064) where you can actually read it, and it checks out. After the Curacao rules changed that is a real distinction, not a badge.

Layla R. April 2026 9.1

The loyalty side of Lucky Elf Casino is more than a points bar — cashback actually landed, and it landed without my having to ask for it.

Questions people ask about Lucky Elf Casino

Is Lucky Elf Casino licensed?
It publishes a licence number (0000064), which is the only form of Curaçao paperwork that still means anything after the 2023 LOK reform.
What does Lucky Elf Casino give new players?
The welcome package is up to A$20,000, 500 free spins. We take these figures from the operator’s own pages; wagering terms change often, so check them in the cashier before you deposit.
How long do withdrawals take at Lucky Elf Casino?
It does not state how long a withdrawal takes.
Can I play the games you review at Lucky Elf Casino?
We found 3 of the 30 titles we track in this lobby.
Where does Lucky Elf Casino place in your table?
#20 of 50 overall, on a score of 6.9 out of 10. Every part of that number is shown on this page.