Wild Tokyo review

#21 of 50 overall, scored 6.9 out of 10 on catalogue, bonus, licence, extras and payout speed.

6.9 / 10 #21 of 50 overall Since 2020GBL Solutions N.V.

Wild Tokyo dates from 2020 and it belongs to GBL Solutions N.V., which runs 2 sites in this table.

The opening offer comes to 100%, up to A$2,000, 150 free spins, and the cashier does not state how long a withdrawal takes.

It names Curacao in the footer but publishes no licence number, so there is nothing to check it against. We found no documented complaints about its identity checks.

The catalogue came to around 85 games when we looked, of which 5 are titles we track, and the shelf is supplied by Belatra, Booongo, Gamzix, Play'n GO and 2 more. Deposits run through Bank Transfer, Mastercard and Visa.

What works, what does not

In its favour

  • No documented complaints about identity checks
  • Welcome package: 100%, up to A$2,000, 150 free spins
  • Demo play is advertised, so games can be tried for nothing
  • Runs tournaments regularly

Against it

  • Names a jurisdiction but no licence number to check it against
  • Does not state how long a withdrawal takes
  • Browser only — no app of any kind
  • One of 2 near-identical sister brands from the same operator

The lobby as we found it

Wild Tokyo lobby
Wild Tokyo as we captured it in October 2026.

Games we checked for on this site

5 of the 30 titles we track turned up in this lobby.

Studios behind the lobby

Studios we could confirm in the catalogue.

Ways to pay

Methods listed by the cashier when we looked.

What players say about Wild Tokyo

5 reviews left by Australian players, averaging 7.6 out of 10.

Mai M. April 2026 6.0

Nowhere on Wild Tokyo does it say how long a withdrawal takes. That is a strange thing to leave out, and it turned out to mean longer than I would have chosen.

Quang R. July 2026 7.1

There is usually a tournament running at Wild Tokyo, and the leaderboards are not padded out with bots as far as I can tell. Prizes are modest rather than life-changing.

Jiayi V. October 2026 7.7

Wild Tokyo pulls from 6 of the studios I recognise, so the lobby is not one supplier wearing different hats. That matters more than the total game count.

Imogen P. March 2026 8.4

Demo mode on the games I wanted at Wild Tokyo, so I could see how a title behaves over a few hundred spins before funding anything. That saved me money twice.

Rory Z. September 2026 8.8

The loyalty side of Wild Tokyo is more than a points bar — cashback actually landed, and it landed without my having to ask for it.

Questions people ask about Wild Tokyo

Is Wild Tokyo licensed?
It names Curacao in the footer but publishes no licence number, so there is nothing to check it against.
What does Wild Tokyo give new players?
The welcome package is 100%, up to A$2,000, 150 free spins. We take these figures from the operator’s own pages; wagering terms change often, so check them in the cashier before you deposit.
How long do withdrawals take at Wild Tokyo?
It does not state how long a withdrawal takes.
Can I play the games you review at Wild Tokyo?
We found 5 of the 30 titles we track in this lobby.
Where does Wild Tokyo place in your table?
#21 of 50 overall, on a score of 6.9 out of 10. Every part of that number is shown on this page.