Ripper Casino review

#27 of 50 overall, scored 6.6 out of 10 on catalogue, bonus, licence, extras and payout speed.

6.6 / 10 #27 of 50 overall Since 2021No licence published

Ripper Casino dates from 2021, on the best date we could confirm.

New accounts are offered 200%, up to A$7,500, 20 free spins, and the cashier does not state how long a withdrawal takes.

It publishes no licence at all, in the footer or anywhere else. There are documented complaints about the ID check stalling withdrawals.

We counted roughly 72 titles in the lobby, of which 5 are titles we track, and the shelf is supplied by BGaming and Pragmatic Play. Deposits run through Apple Pay, Bank Transfer, Bitcoin, Ethereum and 6 more.

What works, what does not

In its favour

  • Welcome package: 200%, up to A$7,500, 20 free spins
  • Demo play is advertised, so games can be tried for nothing
  • Advertises no-deposit offers

Against it

  • No licence published anywhere on the site
  • Documented player complaints about the identity check
  • Does not state how long a withdrawal takes
  • Browser only — no app of any kind

The lobby as we found it

Ripper Casino lobby
Ripper Casino as we captured it in October 2026.

Games we checked for on this site

5 of the 30 titles we track turned up in this lobby.

Studios behind the lobby

Studios we could confirm in the catalogue.

Ways to pay

Methods listed by the cashier when we looked.

What players say about Ripper Casino

5 reviews left by Australian players, averaging 7.9 out of 10.

Haoran H. May 2026 6.5

Deposited at Ripper Casino, won a bit, and then the ID check swallowed the withdrawal for days. Everything before that step was fine, which is exactly what makes it annoying.

Litia W. June 2026 7.1

Counted somewhere around 72 games in the Ripper Casino lobby. Plenty of them are filler, but the shelf is deep enough that I have not run out of things to try.

Ishara S. August 2026 7.8

Ripper Casino is quick on a phone, the balance is always visible, and nothing popped up over the top of a game while I was in it.

Semisi S. March 2026 8.6

The Ripper Casino welcome package (A$7,500 plus 20 spins) is genuinely large and the wagering did not have a hidden game-contribution clause buried in it. Read the terms anyway, but they are written in English.

Jack R. April 2026 9.3

Demo mode on the games I wanted at Ripper Casino, so I could see how a title behaves over a few hundred spins before funding anything. That saved me money twice.

Questions people ask about Ripper Casino

Is Ripper Casino licensed?
It publishes no licence at all, in the footer or anywhere else.
What does Ripper Casino give new players?
The welcome package is 200%, up to A$7,500, 20 free spins. We take these figures from the operator’s own pages; wagering terms change often, so check them in the cashier before you deposit.
How long do withdrawals take at Ripper Casino?
It does not state how long a withdrawal takes. Documented complaints suggest the identity check is where delays actually happen.
Can I play the games you review at Ripper Casino?
We found 5 of the 30 titles we track in this lobby.
Where does Ripper Casino place in your table?
#27 of 50 overall, on a score of 6.6 out of 10. Every part of that number is shown on this page.