Spinago review

#28 of 50 overall, scored 6.5 out of 10 on catalogue, bonus, licence, extras and payout speed.

6.5 / 10 #28 of 50 overall Since 2020Novatrix S.R.L. (ex-Dama N.V.)

Spinago has been running since 2020, on the best date we could confirm and it belongs to Novatrix S.R.L. (ex-Dama N.V.), which runs 8 sites in this table.

New accounts are offered 200 free spins, and the cashier does not state how long a withdrawal takes.

It names Tobique in the footer but publishes no licence number, so there is nothing to check it against. We found no documented complaints about its identity checks.

The catalogue came to around 107 games when we looked, of which 5 are titles we track, and the shelf is supplied by BGaming, Belatra, Betsoft, Evoplay and 4 more. Deposits run through Bank Transfer, Bitcoin, Mastercard and Visa.

What works, what does not

In its favour

  • No documented complaints about identity checks
  • Welcome package: 200 free spins
  • Advertises no-deposit offers
  • Runs tournaments regularly

Against it

  • Names a jurisdiction but no licence number to check it against
  • Does not state how long a withdrawal takes
  • No demo mode found — games open for real money only
  • One of 8 near-identical sister brands from the same operator

The lobby as we found it

Spinago lobby
Spinago as we captured it in October 2026.

Games we checked for on this site

5 of the 30 titles we track turned up in this lobby.

Studios behind the lobby

Studios we could confirm in the catalogue.

Ways to pay

Methods listed by the cashier when we looked.

What players say about Spinago

5 reviews left by Australian players, averaging 7.6 out of 10.

Rania J. February 2026 5.8

Nowhere on Spinago does it say how long a withdrawal takes. That is a strange thing to leave out, and it turned out to mean longer than I would have chosen.

Clodagh G. July 2026 7.0

Spinago pulls from 8 of the studios I recognise, so the lobby is not one supplier wearing different hats. That matters more than the total game count.

Minh A. April 2026 7.6

Found 5 of the games I actually look for at Spinago, which is more than I expected from a lobby this size. Search works, categories are roughly honest.

Archie R. July 2026 8.2

The loyalty side of Spinago is more than a points bar — cashback actually landed, and it landed without my having to ask for it.

Losana V. April 2026 9.2

The Spinago welcome package (200 spins) is genuinely large and the wagering did not have a hidden game-contribution clause buried in it. Read the terms anyway, but they are written in English.

Questions people ask about Spinago

Is Spinago licensed?
It names Tobique in the footer but publishes no licence number, so there is nothing to check it against.
What does Spinago give new players?
The welcome package is 200 free spins. We take these figures from the operator’s own pages; wagering terms change often, so check them in the cashier before you deposit.
How long do withdrawals take at Spinago?
It does not state how long a withdrawal takes.
Can I play the games you review at Spinago?
We found 5 of the 30 titles we track in this lobby.
Where does Spinago place in your table?
#28 of 50 overall, on a score of 6.5 out of 10. Every part of that number is shown on this page.