Goldenbet review

#24 of 50 overall, scored 6.8 out of 10 on catalogue, bonus, licence, extras and payout speed.

6.8 / 10 #24 of 50 overall Since 2021ACMA recordSanteda International B.V.

Goldenbet has been running since 2021 and it is operated by Santeda International B.V.

New accounts are offered up to A$15,000, 200 free spins, and the cashier does not state how long a withdrawal takes.

It names Curacao in the footer but publishes no licence number, so there is nothing to check it against. ACMA has taken enforcement action involving this brand. We found no documented complaints about its identity checks.

We counted roughly 180 titles in the lobby, and the shelf is supplied by BGaming, Booongo, Hacksaw Gaming, NetEnt and 3 more. Deposits run through Bank Transfer, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Mastercard and 3 more.

What works, what does not

In its favour

  • No documented complaints about identity checks
  • Welcome package: up to A$15,000, 200 free spins
  • Demo play is advertised, so games can be tried for nothing

Against it

  • Names a jurisdiction but no licence number to check it against
  • Named in Australian regulator enforcement action
  • Does not state how long a withdrawal takes
  • None of the 30 games we track were found in its lobby
  • Browser only — no app of any kind

The lobby as we found it

Goldenbet lobby
Goldenbet as we captured it in October 2026.

Studios behind the lobby

Studios we could confirm in the catalogue.

Ways to pay

Methods listed by the cashier when we looked.

What players say about Goldenbet

5 reviews left by Australian players, averaging 7.7 out of 10.

Glenda B. February 2026 6.0

Nowhere on Goldenbet does it say how long a withdrawal takes. That is a strange thing to leave out, and it turned out to mean longer than I would have chosen.

Harper V. February 2026 7.0

Goldenbet has been around since 2021, which counts for something in a market where brands appear and vanish inside a year. Support answers, if not quickly.

Declan V. May 2026 7.5

Counted somewhere around 180 games in the Goldenbet lobby. Plenty of them are filler, but the shelf is deep enough that I have not run out of things to try.

Vasiti N. February 2026 8.5

Verification at Goldenbet was done the day I uploaded, before I had any money to withdraw, and it never came up again. Doing it early is the trick and this cashier makes it easy.

Nhung G. July 2026 9.3

Support at Goldenbet answered in the middle of the night with a human reply that addressed what I asked, not a template.

Questions people ask about Goldenbet

Is Goldenbet licensed?
It names Curacao in the footer but publishes no licence number, so there is nothing to check it against.
What does Goldenbet give new players?
The welcome package is up to A$15,000, 200 free spins. We take these figures from the operator’s own pages; wagering terms change often, so check them in the cashier before you deposit.
How long do withdrawals take at Goldenbet?
It does not state how long a withdrawal takes.
Can I play the games you review at Goldenbet?
None of the 30 titles we track turned up in this lobby when we captured it. The catalogue may still be large — it simply does not overlap with what we measure.
Where does Goldenbet place in your table?
#24 of 50 overall, on a score of 6.8 out of 10. Every part of that number is shown on this page.