#31 of 50 overall, scored 6.3 out of 10 on catalogue, bonus, licence, extras and payout speed.
6.3 / 10#31 of 50 overallSince 2023Novatrix SRL
Run4Win dates from 2023 and it sits inside the Novatrix SRL group, 8 brands of which are ranked here.
The opening offer comes to 150%, up to A$800, 100 free spins, and the cashier does not state how long a withdrawal takes.
It names Tobique in the footer but publishes no licence number, so there is nothing to check it against. We found no documented complaints about its identity checks.
The lobby we captured held about 142 games, of which 13 are titles we track, and the shelf is supplied by BGaming, Belatra, Evolution, Gamzix and 6 more. Deposits run through Apple Pay, Bank Transfer, Google Pay, Mastercard and 1 more.
What works, what does not
In its favour
No documented complaints about identity checks
Welcome package: 150%, up to A$800, 100 free spins
Stocks 13 of the 30 games we track
Against it
Names a jurisdiction but no licence number to check it against
Does not state how long a withdrawal takes
No demo mode found — games open for real money only
One of 8 near-identical sister brands from the same operator
The lobby as we found it
Run4Win as we captured it in October 2026.
Games we checked for on this site
13 of the 30 titles we track turned up in this lobby.
5 reviews left by Australian players, averaging 7.8 out of 10.
Z
Zixuan B.July 20266.1
Nowhere on Run4Win does it say how long a withdrawal takes. That is a strange thing to leave out, and it turned out to mean longer than I would have chosen.
C
Chamara R.August 20267.3
Deposits at Run4Win went through without drama — 5 of the methods I actually use are in the cashier. Withdrawals are the slower half, as always.
H
Hadi H.March 20267.9
There is usually a tournament running at Run4Win, and the leaderboards are not padded out with bots as far as I can tell. Prizes are modest rather than life-changing.
I
Ishara S.May 20268.3
The loyalty side of Run4Win is more than a points bar — cashback actually landed, and it landed without my having to ask for it.
A
Arjun O.February 20269.2
The Run4Win welcome package (A$800 plus 100 spins) is genuinely large and the wagering did not have a hidden game-contribution clause buried in it. Read the terms anyway, but they are written in English.
Questions people ask about Run4Win
Is Run4Win licensed?
It names Tobique in the footer but publishes no licence number, so there is nothing to check it against.
What does Run4Win give new players?
The welcome package is 150%, up to A$800, 100 free spins. We take these figures from the operator’s own pages; wagering terms change often, so check them in the cashier before you deposit.
How long do withdrawals take at Run4Win?
It does not state how long a withdrawal takes.
Can I play the games you review at Run4Win?
We found 13 of the 30 titles we track in this lobby.
Where does Run4Win place in your table?
#31 of 50 overall, on a score of 6.3 out of 10. Every part of that number is shown on this page.