KatsuBet review

#33 of 50 overall, scored 6.3 out of 10 on catalogue, bonus, licence, extras and payout speed.

6.3 / 10 #33 of 50 overall Since 2020Licence publishedACMA recordDama N.V. -> Scores55 Tech B.V.

KatsuBet has been running since 2020 and it is one of 2 brands run by Dama N.V. -> Scores55 Tech B.V.

We found no welcome offer we could verify on the site itself, and the cashier does not state how long a withdrawal takes.

It publishes a licence number (8048/JAZ (stated, not verified)), which is the only form of Curaçao paperwork that still means anything after the 2023 LOK reform. It appears in ACMA enforcement material. Players have documented hold-ups at the identity check.

The catalogue came to around 152 games when we looked, of which 5 are titles we track, and the shelf is supplied by Booongo, Belatra, Evolution, Evoplay and 6 more. Deposits run through Bank Transfer, Mastercard, Neteller, Skrill and 1 more.

What works, what does not

In its favour

  • Publishes a licence number you can look up (8048/JAZ (stated, not verified))
  • Demo play is advertised, so games can be tried for nothing

Against it

  • Named in Australian regulator enforcement action
  • Documented player complaints about the identity check
  • No welcome offer we could verify
  • Does not state how long a withdrawal takes
  • Browser only — no app of any kind

The lobby as we found it

KatsuBet lobby
KatsuBet as we captured it in October 2026.

Games we checked for on this site

5 of the 30 titles we track turned up in this lobby.

Studios behind the lobby

Studios we could confirm in the catalogue.

Ways to pay

Methods listed by the cashier when we looked.

What players say about KatsuBet

5 reviews left by Australian players, averaging 7.8 out of 10.

Voula P. March 2026 6.6

Worth knowing the Australian regulator has already taken an interest in KatsuBet before you put a card in. That is not gossip, it is on the public record.

Luca D. February 2026 7.0

Deposits at KatsuBet went through without drama — 5 of the methods I actually use are in the cashier. Withdrawals are the slower half, as always.

Hunter T. July 2026 7.5

There is usually a tournament running at KatsuBet, and the leaderboards are not padded out with bots as far as I can tell. Prizes are modest rather than life-changing.

Yen W. June 2026 8.4

The loyalty side of KatsuBet is more than a points bar — cashback actually landed, and it landed without my having to ask for it.

Bora G. February 2026 9.3

Demo mode on the games I wanted at KatsuBet, so I could see how a title behaves over a few hundred spins before funding anything. That saved me money twice.

Questions people ask about KatsuBet

Is KatsuBet licensed?
It publishes a licence number (8048/JAZ (stated, not verified)), which is the only form of Curaçao paperwork that still means anything after the 2023 LOK reform.
What does KatsuBet give new players?
We could not verify any welcome offer on the site. That does not prove there is none — it means nothing was stated plainly enough for us to record it.
How long do withdrawals take at KatsuBet?
It does not state how long a withdrawal takes. Documented complaints suggest the identity check is where delays actually happen.
Can I play the games you review at KatsuBet?
We found 5 of the 30 titles we track in this lobby.
Where does KatsuBet place in your table?
#33 of 50 overall, on a score of 6.3 out of 10. Every part of that number is shown on this page.