Spin Samurai review

#3 of 50 overall, scored 8.1 out of 10 on catalogue, bonus, licence, extras and payout speed.

8.1 / 10 #3 of 50 overall Since 2020Installable appNovatrix S.R.L. (ex-Dama N.V.)

Spin Samurai dates from 2020, on the best date we could confirm and it belongs to Novatrix S.R.L. (ex-Dama N.V.), which runs 8 sites in this table.

New accounts are offered up to A$5,000, 150 free spins, and the cashier does not state how long a withdrawal takes.

It names Tobique in the footer but publishes no licence number, so there is nothing to check it against. We found no documented complaints about its identity checks.

We counted roughly 300 titles in the lobby, of which 5 are titles we track, and the shelf is supplied by Booongo, BGaming, Belatra, Betsoft and 5 more. Deposits run through Bank Transfer.

What works, what does not

In its favour

  • No documented complaints about identity checks
  • Welcome package: up to A$5,000, 150 free spins
  • Demo play is advertised, so games can be tried for nothing
  • Advertises no-deposit offers
  • Runs tournaments regularly
  • Installable web app for phones

Against it

  • Names a jurisdiction but no licence number to check it against
  • Does not state how long a withdrawal takes
  • One of 8 near-identical sister brands from the same operator

The lobby as we found it

Spin Samurai lobby
Spin Samurai as we captured it in October 2026.

Games we checked for on this site

5 of the 30 titles we track turned up in this lobby.

Studios behind the lobby

Studios we could confirm in the catalogue.

Ways to pay

Methods listed by the cashier when we looked.

What players say about Spin Samurai

5 reviews left by Australian players, averaging 7.9 out of 10.

Fletcher A. October 2026 6.5

There is no licence number anywhere on Spin Samurai — just "Tobique" in the footer and nothing to check it against. For a site that asks for ID documents, that is the wrong way round.

Grace D. March 2026 7.4

Spin Samurai pulls from 9 of the studios I recognise, so the lobby is not one supplier wearing different hats. That matters more than the total game count.

Kerem V. February 2026 7.8

Found 5 of the games I actually look for at Spin Samurai, which is more than I expected from a lobby this size. Search works, categories are roughly honest.

Kaiming R. July 2026 8.5

The loyalty side of Spin Samurai is more than a points bar — cashback actually landed, and it landed without my having to ask for it.

Shreya D. June 2026 9.3

Demo mode on the games I wanted at Spin Samurai, so I could see how a title behaves over a few hundred spins before funding anything. That saved me money twice.

Questions people ask about Spin Samurai

Is Spin Samurai licensed?
It names Tobique in the footer but publishes no licence number, so there is nothing to check it against.
What does Spin Samurai give new players?
The welcome package is up to A$5,000, 150 free spins. We take these figures from the operator’s own pages; wagering terms change often, so check them in the cashier before you deposit.
How long do withdrawals take at Spin Samurai?
It does not state how long a withdrawal takes.
Can I play the games you review at Spin Samurai?
We found 5 of the 30 titles we track in this lobby.
Where does Spin Samurai place in your table?
#3 of 50 overall, on a score of 8.1 out of 10. Every part of that number is shown on this page.