CrownSlots review

#4 of 50 overall, scored 7.7 out of 10 on catalogue, bonus, licence, extras and payout speed.

7.7 / 10 #4 of 50 overall Since 2024Licence publishedACMA recordMetlait SRL (formerly Hollycorn N.V.)

CrownSlots opened in 2024 and it sits inside the Metlait SRL (formerly Hollycorn N.V.) group, 8 brands of which are ranked here.

New accounts are offered 390%, up to A$25,000, 175 free spins, and the cashier does not state how long a withdrawal takes.

It publishes a licence number (0000064), which is the only form of Curaçao paperwork that still means anything after the 2023 LOK reform. It appears in ACMA enforcement material. We found no documented complaints about its identity checks.

We counted roughly 329 titles in the lobby, of which 13 are titles we track, and the shelf is supplied by BGaming, Belatra, Betsoft, Booongo and 7 more. Deposits run through Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Mastercard and 3 more.

What works, what does not

In its favour

  • Publishes a licence number you can look up (0000064)
  • No documented complaints about identity checks
  • Welcome package: 390%, up to A$25,000, 175 free spins
  • Stocks 13 of the 30 games we track
  • Advertises no-deposit offers

Against it

  • Named in Australian regulator enforcement action
  • Does not state how long a withdrawal takes
  • No demo mode found — games open for real money only
  • One of 8 near-identical sister brands from the same operator

The lobby as we found it

CrownSlots lobby
CrownSlots as we captured it in October 2026.

Games we checked for on this site

13 of the 30 titles we track turned up in this lobby.

Studios behind the lobby

Studios we could confirm in the catalogue.

Ways to pay

Methods listed by the cashier when we looked.

What players say about CrownSlots

5 reviews left by Australian players, averaging 7.6 out of 10.

Finn E. March 2026 6.7

If you have used one of Metlait SRL (formerly Hollycorn N.V.)’s other 7 brands you have used CrownSlots. Same cashier, same menus, same support replies.

Rocco N. May 2026 7.0

Deposits at CrownSlots went through without drama — 7 of the methods I actually use are in the cashier. Withdrawals are the slower half, as always.

Rohan Z. February 2026 7.6

There is usually a tournament running at CrownSlots, and the leaderboards are not padded out with bots as far as I can tell. Prizes are modest rather than life-changing.

Declan V. September 2026 8.0

Verification at CrownSlots was done the day I uploaded, before I had any money to withdraw, and it never came up again. Doing it early is the trick and this cashier makes it easy.

Maeve W. March 2026 8.9

Support at CrownSlots answered in the middle of the night with a human reply that addressed what I asked, not a template.

Questions people ask about CrownSlots

Is CrownSlots licensed?
It publishes a licence number (0000064), which is the only form of Curaçao paperwork that still means anything after the 2023 LOK reform.
What does CrownSlots give new players?
The welcome package is 390%, up to A$25,000, 175 free spins. We take these figures from the operator’s own pages; wagering terms change often, so check them in the cashier before you deposit.
How long do withdrawals take at CrownSlots?
It does not state how long a withdrawal takes.
Can I play the games you review at CrownSlots?
We found 13 of the 30 titles we track in this lobby.
Where does CrownSlots place in your table?
#4 of 50 overall, on a score of 7.7 out of 10. Every part of that number is shown on this page.