The Clubhouse Casino dates from 2021 and it sits inside the Novatrix SRL (formerly Dama N.V.) group, 8 brands of which are ranked here.
New accounts are offered up to A$5,000, 200 free spins, and the cashier does not state how long a withdrawal takes.
It publishes a licence number (0000002), which is the only form of Curaçao paperwork that still means anything after the 2023 LOK reform. ACMA has taken enforcement action involving this brand. We found no documented complaints about its identity checks.
We counted roughly 171 titles in the lobby, of which 6 are titles we track, and the shelf is supplied by BGaming, Belatra, Betsoft, Booongo and 5 more. Deposits run through Bank Transfer, Bitcoin, Mastercard, Skrill and 1 more.
What works, what does not
In its favour
Publishes a licence number you can look up (0000002)
No documented complaints about identity checks
Welcome package: up to A$5,000, 200 free spins
Advertises no-deposit offers
Against it
Named in Australian regulator enforcement action
Does not state how long a withdrawal takes
No demo mode found — games open for real money only
Browser only — no app of any kind
One of 8 near-identical sister brands from the same operator
The lobby as we found it
The Clubhouse Casino as we captured it in October 2026.
Games we checked for on this site
6 of the 30 titles we track turned up in this lobby.
5 reviews left by Australian players, averaging 7.9 out of 10.
S
Sinead Z.April 20266.9
Nowhere on The Clubhouse Casino does it say how long a withdrawal takes. That is a strange thing to leave out, and it turned out to mean longer than I would have chosen.
E
Emre T.February 20267.1
Deposits at The Clubhouse Casino went through without drama — 5 of the methods I actually use are in the cashier. Withdrawals are the slower half, as always.
I
Isla L.September 20267.8
There is usually a tournament running at The Clubhouse Casino, and the leaderboards are not padded out with bots as far as I can tell. Prizes are modest rather than life-changing.
M
Mere N.March 20268.4
The The Clubhouse Casino welcome package (A$5,000 plus 200 spins) is genuinely large and the wagering did not have a hidden game-contribution clause buried in it. Read the terms anyway, but they are written in English.
I
Ihaia V.May 20269.3
The Clubhouse Casino publishes its licence number (0000002) where you can actually read it, and it checks out. After the Curacao rules changed that is a real distinction, not a badge.
Questions people ask about The Clubhouse Casino
Is The Clubhouse Casino licensed?
It publishes a licence number (0000002), which is the only form of Curaçao paperwork that still means anything after the 2023 LOK reform.
What does The Clubhouse Casino give new players?
The welcome package is up to A$5,000, 200 free spins. We take these figures from the operator’s own pages; wagering terms change often, so check them in the cashier before you deposit.
How long do withdrawals take at The Clubhouse Casino?
It does not state how long a withdrawal takes.
Can I play the games you review at The Clubhouse Casino?
We found 6 of the 30 titles we track in this lobby.
Where does The Clubhouse Casino place in your table?
#11 of 50 overall, on a score of 7.3 out of 10. Every part of that number is shown on this page.