#17 of 50 overall, scored 7.0 out of 10 on catalogue, bonus, licence, extras and payout speed.
7.0 / 10#17 of 50 overallSince 2023Metlait SRL
Richard Casino opened in 2023 and it is one of 8 brands run by Metlait SRL.
New accounts are offered 50%, up to A$5,000, 500 free spins, and the cashier does not state how long a withdrawal takes.
It names Tobique in the footer but publishes no licence number, so there is nothing to check it against. Players have documented hold-ups at the identity check.
We counted roughly 47 titles in the lobby, of which 4 are titles we track, and the shelf is supplied by Booongo, BGaming, Belatra, Betsoft and 3 more. Deposits run through Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Mastercard and 5 more.
What works, what does not
In its favour
Welcome package: 50%, up to A$5,000, 500 free spins
Demo play is advertised, so games can be tried for nothing
Against it
Names a jurisdiction but no licence number to check it against
Documented player complaints about the identity check
Does not state how long a withdrawal takes
One of 8 near-identical sister brands from the same operator
The lobby as we found it
Richard Casino as we captured it in October 2026.
Games we checked for on this site
4 of the 30 titles we track turned up in this lobby.
5 reviews left by Australian players, averaging 7.6 out of 10.
D
Dexter E.August 20265.8
Nowhere on Richard Casino does it say how long a withdrawal takes. That is a strange thing to leave out, and it turned out to mean longer than I would have chosen.
S
Shuying L.June 20267.3
Counted somewhere around 47 games in the Richard Casino lobby. Plenty of them are filler, but the shelf is deep enough that I have not run out of things to try.
H
Hadi H.August 20267.6
Richard Casino is quick on a phone, the balance is always visible, and nothing popped up over the top of a game while I was in it.
K
Katerina G.August 20268.5
The loyalty side of Richard Casino is more than a points bar — cashback actually landed, and it landed without my having to ask for it.
I
Ishita V.March 20268.8
The Richard Casino welcome package (A$5,000 plus 500 spins) is genuinely large and the wagering did not have a hidden game-contribution clause buried in it. Read the terms anyway, but they are written in English.
Questions people ask about Richard Casino
Is Richard Casino licensed?
It names Tobique in the footer but publishes no licence number, so there is nothing to check it against.
What does Richard Casino give new players?
The welcome package is 50%, up to A$5,000, 500 free spins. We take these figures from the operator’s own pages; wagering terms change often, so check them in the cashier before you deposit.
How long do withdrawals take at Richard Casino?
It does not state how long a withdrawal takes. Documented complaints suggest the identity check is where delays actually happen.
Can I play the games you review at Richard Casino?
We found 4 of the 30 titles we track in this lobby.
Where does Richard Casino place in your table?
#17 of 50 overall, on a score of 7.0 out of 10. Every part of that number is shown on this page.